Nowrouz Timing, Tahvile Sal + Nowrouz e-cards and Wallpapers

By | 19/03/2011

Nowrouz

Nowrouz is the Persian new year, the beginning of spring. Last few years, I’ve posted about Nowrouz, as in President Obama’s greeting to all who celebrate Nowrouz, the Haft-seen table

For you

Timings and dates of Nowrouz

 

Nowrouz 1390 (2570)

Nowrouz 1390 Timing for more cities,

Tehran: Monday, March 21, 2011, 02:51:00 AM

New York: Sunday, March 20, 2011, 07:21:00 PM

Chicago: Sunday, March 20, 2011, 06:21:00 PM

Denver: Sunday, March 20, 2011, 05:21:00 PM

Los Angeles: Sunday, March 20, 2011, 04:21:00 PM

London: Sunday, March 20, 2011, 11:21:00 PM

Paris: Monday, March 21, 2011, 00:21:00 AM

Rome: Monday, March 21, 2011, 00:21:00 AM

Berlin: Monday, March 21, 2011, 00:21:00 AM

Athens: Monday, March 21, 2011, 01:21:00 AM

Jerusalem: Monday, March 21, 2011, 01:21:00 AM

Moscow: Monday, March 21, 2011, 02:21:00 AM

Kuala Lumpur: Monday, March 21, 2011, 07:21:00 AM

Tokyo: Monday, March 21, 2011, 08:21:00 AM

Sydney: Monday, March 21, 2011, 10:21:00 AM

UTC/GMT: Sunday, March 20, 2011, 11:21:00 PM

Nowrouz greeting cards and e-cards

You can send these to your friends and familly just start dragging any of these images!

Happy Nowrouz WallpaperNowrouz Mobarak Wallpaper

Nowrouz wallpapers and mobile wallpapers.

I wish you all the best and a very happy Nowrouz and new year.

 

Réf:

http://anothervista.deviantart.com/art/Norouz-Greeting-1389-157530025

Yohoo Norooz:  http://arthome121.deviantart.com/art/YoOhoO-NoRoOz-90-200280504

Nowrouz Mobarak (en) : http://iliadmoosavi.deviantart.com/art/Nowruz-Mobarak-1-157810538

Category: Ramblings Tags: , , ,

About Gi

I love new technologies and try to use them in my everyday life. Since many years ago, I write about these technologies, and provide solutions to the issues people might get using the new world. I tested and experienced the solutions I provide. I love helping people, and that's why my publications have been free until now.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge